Home and garden projects with us in Bradford, UK

Country

Reino Unido

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello I live in West Yorkshire with my husband ,we have three grown up children, I work as a nurse part time and my husband works from home a lot, we would welcome some help around the home and garden.
    We are both native English speakers and would love to share our language with you.
    We live in an area of diverse cultures and would be willing to introduce you to this, West Yorkshire has lots of green space and history we live a short drive from Bronte country.Leeds is our main big city but Manchester is a 40 min train ride , we have a local train station within walking distance.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are happy to practice English language,we like to have our family evening meals together and like to try different food I can introduce you to Indian cookery,
    We love to travel and are happy to share and exchange experiences and share your experiences. We look forward to welcoming you to our home and introducing you to our city.
    Bradford is a city with diverse cultures we have many friends and groups we attend and can introduce you to people from different cultural backgrounds and learn their traditions.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General garden and home projects, mainly painting fences weeding and taming wild parts of the garden

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning Spanish, I can help you improve your spoken and written English.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room and bathroom, meals to be taken with family

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in area with good rail link to Leeds Bradford and Halifax areas and day trips to Manchester also possible,

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 343559757841