Play on a great Beach with my two dogs, and possibly help with my building project in Santa Marianita, Ecuador

Country

Equador

Favorito 97 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    438

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    At the moment I need a responsible person to look after my two dogs, do gardening, and things around the house. I may need to travel for a week to 10 days, so you may have the run of the house. Some Food will be supplied, and small compensation for the extended hours of care.
    Although my travel plans are up in the air for now. Although there is some maintenance work to be done.
    Construction will start up soon again. Designing and Constructing town-homes on the beach in Santa Marianita, Ecuador. This is an eco friendly gated community, and a new construction project. The first four units have been sold, so we have started on the next four.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    When I return from travel, I may need help with work on the Town-Homes, so your stay could be longer if you like.

    with tasks such as:
    general maintenance, plumbing, electrical, landscaping, painting, concrete work, basic construction and if you have a good design knowledge and have architectural or engineering background, let me know. Also Accounting, Sales & Marketing are desired tasks.
    This is an unique construction process, since we use non-traditional construction methods, by using panels made from styrofoam. Creating insulated, sound proof and earth quake resistant homes, with a spectacular view of the Pacific Ocean!

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Provide comfortable Room, and some food is supplied.
    If you like wine, bring some so we can share!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It's right at the beach, kite surfing is popular here, my home was in manta however the earthquake damaged it badly.
    Now I live at my project in Santa Marianita, and have one guest room. I hope you like my two dogs Lucky and Boofie, they be are very lovable!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have fiber optic internet, so no problem for online work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a space for camper van

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Not really, since I have two dogs.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    +/- 5 hours a day, 7 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 318893917442