Join our international family and help us with our kids, 50 min away from Vienna, Austria

Country

Áustria

atualizado  

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 13 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an intercultural family, originally Spanish but having also lived long time in Germany and now living in sunny Lower Austria since 2 years. We speak Spanish and German at home and can speak both languages with you, as well as English if you don't speak Spanish or German. We are Isabel (43), Adrian (43), Nico (13), Zoe (10) and little Inés (3). We live in a quite big house with garden and we have no pets.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Spain in Austria. You can immerse in the Spanish culture while you are in Austria, speaking both languages, or English too.

    We have live in Spain, Germany and South East Asia and love travelling and living abroad.

    Our kids attend an alternative school, we follow since they are very young a quite alternative path in raising them, trusting on their capacity to find their own way to learn and just be theirselves, that means for example that they have no homework. If you are interested on unschooling and alternative ways of raising kids, we will be glad to talk about this exciting topic.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    If you enjoy talking and playing with kids of different ages, you are welcome!!

    We mainly need help with our kids, a very easy one: just play and talk. If you are English native speaker would be great to talk to them in English -if you are not native speaker it can work too :-)
    They can speak back in Spanish or German and you can learn it too, if you want.
    They love table games and playing outside.

    Otherwise we aren’t very skilled with gardening and our garden needs now in spring a couple of lovely hands. If you enjoy it, it would be a perfect help for us. But if not, it is also ok.

    Helping with cooking will be great!!

    IMPORTANT : we host from the middle of September onwards

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    My husband and me are translators, we love languages! Would love to speak English with native or not native speakers - if you don't speak enough Spanish or German. Spanish is our mother tongue. Adrian is bilingual in German and Spanish. Our 3 kids and me, Isabel, speak both languages too.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have an own room. Bathroom will be shared. We would also like to share meals with you, a great opportunity to talk and be all together, and it would be great if you help cooking them some times :-)

    We eat everything, trying to be healthy and avoiding white sugar as much as possible. So it would be desired not to offer the kids snaks and sugar products. Instead of it you could for example bake a cake with the kids, they love it!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live 50 min away from Vienna by car, 15 min away from Krems and der Donau and 15 min to Sankt Pölten. It is a nice and quiet area, plenty of bike trails along the Danube and Traisen rivers. We can lend you a bike and you can use train or bus to move around, train station is quite close to us and it takes around 1,5 hours to arrive in Vienna, 30 min in Sankt Pölten.
    There are also a lot of hiking trails in the wine yards hills. You find a lake 30 min walking from us, a wunderschön place to relax and take a bath from May onwards…

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We can host digital nomads, we are and have been digital nomads too! Our wifi is quite good, but we should arrange before if your video call are posible or not at the moment, because our wifi is not able to support two or more video calls at the same time.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Actually not sure, but I think a small campervan won't be a problem here. A motorhome won't be allowed.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 265234671882