Join our active family and help with our children in Leinster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 134 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/11/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a small family of 4. The two children and aged 5 and 14. We are a very active family. We have horses and do alot of competing. We have 6 dogs so like to walk alot and we also have boats in the local club and like to sail, both leisurely and racing. We work alot in the garden. Also, We both only work part time so we are not gone all day.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live ina very unique and special coastal area. There are lovely walks, beaches and forests all within a 10 minute walk. We are only 30 minute bus ride from Dublin city center. Our area is a huge tourist attraction with so much to do.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Just someone to look after 5 year old for abour 4 hrs a day in the mornings monday to friday. If they would like to help around the garden that would be great but not a must. Also as we have quite a few pets someone to look after them if we go away on short breaks.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live in a five bedroom detached house on a acre of land. The workawayer will have their own room. They can eat with the family if they wish. We are a very easy going household so we can work around them to whatever suits.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is plenty to do around our local area. There are lots of shops gyms, a sailing club where the can do waer sports. Beautiful coastal routes for walking or running. There is a bus and train station 5 minutes from our house wheich can bring them straight to the city centre and then bus and train routes from there around the country.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 172412468473