Enjoy yourself by the sea, while helping us restore our beautiful community and retreat centre at Zealand Point near Odsherred, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 63 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We live in a large modernised farmhouse in Zealand Point (Sjællands Odde), near a small village, right next to the sea Kattegat.

    We are creating our vision of a place, that supports people to live full lives in joy and abundance. Our place is partly a small community, a retreatcentre, a recreative resort.
    We are also returning our farmland back to wild nature/permaculture. This means the surroundings are beautiful. There is an amazing seaview from the backyard. This is really a place to enjoy life.

    We are a small co-creating Community of 10 people including 3 kids - Falke aged 9, Villas 13 and Lukas aged 16.
    We are all occupied in different genres of personal development.
    We are also working full time creating our life projects, taking care of guests, renovating houses, gardening and so on.

    We are social and opened minded. We are not all here at the same time, since we are busy doing a lot of things. But most of the time there will always be other people to connect with. We need extra hands for the next couple of months, so dont hesitate to contact us.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Get inspired to live a happy life

    In the small town Havnebyen you will find restaurants and cafes. We are situated in the center of Denmark and you can go by ferry to Århus and by car to Copenhagen in just 1 hour and 15 minutes

    Sometimes we have workshops for volunteers to attend.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Tasks:
    House: Painting walls and windows, cleaning,
    Garden: Making the surrounding garden welcoming. Removing weeds, building furniture of pallets, cutting trees
    Cooking: Help to cook simple meals, so we can concentrate on working

  • Idiomas

    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will primarily be sleeping in one of our available rooms or our cozy yogahall. Occationally you will need to move around, if the room or yogahall is rented out. But we promise nice accomodation in pleasant surroundings. You will need to have a bit of flexibility.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a small town 3 km away with restaurants and cafes. The house is surrounded by beaches and is a popular destination for tourists. The farm has 80.000 sqm of land and is very beautiful. From the backyard you have a panoramic view of Kattegat.
    You can go directly by bus to Copenhagen. There is also a travel service called Gomore, where you kan arrange to go with private drivers. There are hundreds of cars going from the ferry to Copenhagen every day, and they are happy to offer a free ride.
    There are a lot of other workers in the area helping to create interesting places - a cafe, and a creative hub.
    In Havnebyen you find nice restaurants and one of denmarks biggest organic farms.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 166697174539