Welcoming a yoga teacher in Sax, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Chris, I’m an Irish citizen. I was born in England and lived in the Netherlands for thirteen years, I’ve been in Spain for almost 4 years. I consider myself very much a European.
    I worked in the electronics industry for a number of years before changing direction and buying a cafe in Dublin which led me to start a catering business which I operated for 10 years.
    I sold that business when I moved to Spain and bought a property which I have spent over 3 years renovating.
    It’s ready now :)
    I am separated with 4 adult children and three grandchildren.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Sax is not a village that attracts many foreign tourists there is ample opportunity to integrate with the locals and work on your Spanish language skills.
    The region was the frontier territory in the time when the south of Spain was occupied by the moors, for this reason the area is littered with castles. Each town in the area has festivals through which this history is celebrated. Elaborate costumes and marching bands, as well as battle enactments make these celebrations very special. These and many other local fiestas and festivals that will allow you to gain a more in-depth understanding of Spanish history and see colourful aspects of Spanish culture up close.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help teaching yoga classes, meditation sessions and leading walks in the local countryside

    I am looking for an experienced yoga teacher with the energy and enthusiasm needed to help me get my new venue for yoga retreats up and running.

    It is located in Spain, inland Alicante, about 35 minutes from the beach and the airport in a village called Sax.

    The village of Sax is peaceful (apart from fiesta time) and has a population of around 9500 people.

    We have 5 twin bedrooms, each with own shower and air conditioning. Class size will be small, with accommodation, the yoga hall and a great roof top terrace all contained on site.

    The yoga teacher’s accommodation is also included, and it is a paid position.

    Thanks for reading.
    Chris

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own room with shower

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sax has a regular bus service to the local towns and Alicante city.
    Sax has a train station.
    A few kilometres out of Sax is a station on the high speed train line between Alicante and Madrid.
    We are in a mountainous region with lots of trails and historic villages to visit.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 153252165969