Visit the area of Veneto and stay in a very relaxing family home, close to Venice, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 73 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    52.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 18 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our family is me and my 6 years old baby girl and a friendly grey cat. We stay in a beautiful apt with a garden which is very close to the center of the city, that you can reach in 10 minutes with a tram.
    We enjoy good italian food and we love going out in the evening or sundays to enjoy the nature.
    I love painting and I work during the day until 18, so I m looking for someone who can pick up my babygirl at school and stay with her in the evening, eventually cook some dinner and help in the house. During the week my baby goes asleep at 21.00 (at least we try to put her asleep :)) so I just ask the house to be quite at that time.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Visiting the area of Veneto and stay in a very relaxing and family home. We are very close to Venice and the area is very nice close to the beach and to the mountains, and the hills. Padova is a University city and and I love to spend my time doing artworks and paintings.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hello, my name is Mila and we have a 6 years old little baby. She goes to school every day until 16 and we would love to host someone who can share her / his time from 16 to about 18 when mom comes home. Also sometimes mom works on saturday afternoon but only in the winter season. We live in Padova very close to the center of the city that you can easily reach with the bicycle or tram, Padova is also very close to Venice (about 30min by train) and is a very nice area to live.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Português: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I have a 6 years old daughter which undertand a little english

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Very confortable Single Room with a small terrace in a nice apartment close to the center that you can easily reach by tram or bicycle.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Padova is full of cultural activities as it s a University City, also we are close to Venice. You ll have all day off until 16 and then the evenings.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    yes...

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 119143854767