Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)



This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

500+ hosts found


  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 23
*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️ we currently look for an independent volunteer who can help 3hours a day with adhoc cleaning/household help, construction work and mostly garden cleaning.as we are expecting ......

  • Country: South Africa
  • Feedback: 14
Our suburban property is turning into a productive, sustainable space applying permaculture, organic and recycling principles to show that it can be done in a suburban environment. We try to involve our community and grow food on the sidewalk. We ......

  • Country: Belgium
  • Feedback: 1
We are 2 quarantine artist , musician and actress / director , with a boy of 9 years full of life ! Nous sommes 2 artistes quarantenaires, un musicien et une comédienne/metteur en scène, avec un petit garçon de 11 ans plein de vie!

  • Country: Russia
  • Feedback: 11
Hello to anyone who takes the time to read this. We are a family with 4 children, age 2-16, who are curious, noisy and very active. We live in St.Petersburg, Russia, in a quiet district, very close to metro station. There are 5 bedrooms in our ......

  • Country: Uruguay
We are a family of 3 living in the countryside of the Sierras of Rocha, in Uruguay. We are building an organic home farm since 2013, with a big garden. Now we are in the process of building our house. Our land has more than 20 hectares and is very ......

  • Country: Turkey
We live in Istanbul/Turkey . I have two children with the age of 9 and 15. I work for Microsoft. We live in Asian side of Istanbul . My elder son is going to a French School in Istanbul and we are seeking someone who can speak French as mother ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Feedback: 16
Nestled at the foot of the Mendip Hills, an area of Outstanding Natural Beauty in the Somerset countryside, we share our 2.5 acre smallholding with a sweet little dog called Frodo; Cuddles, our very handsome cat, and a small flock of mixed ......

  • Country: Spain
I'm an Italian Mum wih my 6 years old daughter, for more than 2 year we have been living in Tarifa. I'm biologist and I'm study whales and dolphins of the Strait of Gibraltar. We love the Nature and Animals. We have a lovely dog and sometime we host ......

  • Country: Ireland
  • Host offers payment
We are a family of four who live in the countryside near Kilkenny in Ireland, We have two boys aged 7 and 9. We have just set up a glamping (posh camping site) and need some help with this as well as with the boys. We live about 2km from a small ......

  • Country: Spain
Hello!! I am a 45 year old boy who has a Padel sports club. I live in a village of 14,000 inhabitants 70 km from Barcelona. It is a village with a mountain environment and landscaping. I have a complete free room and I would like to be able to give ......

  • Country: Italy
We are an italian family and we live in the countryside of Marche. We are socialble persons and we’d like to host some guys to improve our english. We like so much have walk in the nature , go to museum, watching film and talk together

  • Country: Colombia
  • Feedback: 1
Hello there! We're a family based in the south of Medellín, Colombia; we're 5 in the appartment, Gloria (mum), Ramiro (dad), Laura (23yo), Camilo (15yo) and a small doggie. Our daughter has been using workaway for 2 years, and so far, we want to ......

  • Country: Kazakhstan
I am 36 years old, I have husband and 3 children :13, 10, 3 years old. We don't have animals, just flowers and plants. We have own house. We can Receive guests with children.

  • Country: Italy
We live on the beautiful lake of Como, in the north of Italy, between the city of Milan and the Alps (we are also very close to the Swiss borders), halfway between Turin and Venice. We are a family with 3 (almost bilingual) kids, aged 10, 7 and 5, ......

  • Country: South Africa
After dreaming about an amazing property on the beautiful South Coast of Kwazulu Natal, we decided to make our dream come true by starting a yoga and wellness retreat. We are currently hosting yoga and need to do some renovations and ......

  • Country: Portugal
  • Feedback: 1
Hi :) I'm young mother with 4,5 years old daughter. We live in peacefull part of Algarve, in little house in old part of Aljezur, 5 minutes by car to the ocean coast. I'm pregnant and I have 4,5 years old girl and dog in home, so I'm looking for ......

  • Country: Finland
  • Feedback: 1
I am 28 years old autistic female. I am friendly and honest. (Yeah one can be honest and friendly at the same time :P). I am not very ordinary.

  • Country: Austria
We are Nina, 30, teacher (English and Spanish) and dog trainer Martin, 34, trainee policeman Maxi, 5 and Lilli, 3. Pato, 8, German boxer. If you love to work with children, if you are native in either English or Spanish, we would like you to become ......

  • Country: Mexico
  • Feedback: 4
Hi there, Welcome to our home! We are a family of 5, Mom, Sheila (21), Diana (18), David (14), Daniel (12). Our house is located in a good area in the "City Of Eternal Spring" Cuernavaca. The city is located south of Mexico City ( ​1 1⁄2 hr). ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 3
We are a family of 4. Stephane 46 years (manager of technical services(departments)), Virginia 44 years (department head childhood youth), Rose (9 years), Louise (7 years) and Lutèce the dog. We live by the sea. Nautical, gone hiking activities ......