Workaway Host List - Find Hosts and Organizations

(optional)



This will search for a host's availability based on the info contained in their calendar. A host must have activated their calendar and indicated the periods that they are looking for help.

500+ hosts found


  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
Hi girl! Are you ready for the great experience in Italy? We know that you want come here to do a beautiful memories and friendships and we want become one of them! We are an happy family consisting of the mother Nicoletta, the father Raffaele and ......

  • Country: Indonesia
  • Feedback: 19
Medan is a good size city in North Sumatra, Indonesia. Not many tourists here at all, it is a good city to see local cultures. It is the main entry point to Sumatra, sixth largest island in the world with many places of interest such as Bukit Lawang ......

  • Country: Peru
  • Feedback: 8
My family (wife and two children) and I love meeting new people from all over the world and sharing our culture (all of what it means: language, gastronomy, history, customs, etc.) as well as learning others' culture. We can offer a very meaningful ......

  • Country: Canada
We are an active retired couple, who run a hobby, and are renovating our property in hopes to open up a B and B We raise and sell chicken products, egg production, and pork products. We have raised our 9 children on this farm but almost all are ......

  • Country: United Kingdom
We are are fun loving Christian family with two daughters (11 and 8), two dogs, 2 guinea pigs and 5 chicken! We live in the beautiful countryside near Shaftesbury two hour from London by train. Our nearest station is Tisbury or Gillingham ......

  • Country: Australia
New host
An animal sanctuary for rescued animals( mostly chickens) in the tropical rainforest. Run by a young couple, Bronte and Stefan. Both Australian Scientists that work on the Great Barrier Reef.

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 1
FIlmmaker, a world traveller, 21st century tree hugger, lover of all things natural, healthy and positive - offering a comfortable sofa in a small studio apartment centrally located in Sydney.

  • Country: Romania
  • Feedback: 21
LATEST UPDATE: autonomous volunteers needed for an unusual summer :) GENERAL DESCRIPTION: We live in a (still) traditional village surrounded by hills and forests where time goes in a different pace. For many years our household was part of an ......

  • Country: Germany
  • Feedback: 47
Hi We are family Mitchell; Peter and Silka, Leonard 16, Edgar 14, Erik 7 and Parker 2 dog years! We share this rambling place with a brood of chickens, a hutch of bunnies and a nesting falcon family. After twelve years of living in East London, ......

  • Country: Morocco
A Dutchie that lost her heart to the beaches and the people in Morocco. Entrepreneur. Dances tango, loves to walk barefeet. I work both in The Netherlands and in Morocco. Every month I fly out and I spend a week or more in Europe. We live in a nice ......

  • Country: Spain
  • Feedback: 7
We are a intercultural family Africa-Europe with experience in international work and voluntary work Mom: 41, professor at university Daughter: 7, loves dancing and sports Son: 5, loves nature and cars

  • Country: Vietnam
  • Feedback: 33
My name is Phuc, me and my wife Van run a hostel in Dalat. We opened on the 21st of January 2017 and have been successfully welcoming guests from all over the world ever since. We treat our guests as if they are family and work hard to ensure the ......

  • Country: Norway
New host
I am a 42 years old man, living together with my 9 years old Golden retriever. I live in a small village called Aurdal, in midle of the district of Valdres, near the majestic Jotunheimen mountains in the southern Norway – 2 and a half hours north of ......

  • Country: Russia
My family is I, my husband and 2 children. We live near Moscow, very near. My husband and I work in Moscow. We have a privit house with a garden. We have higher education. We speak English and Turkish. Our children learn French and English. We have ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Host offers payment
New host
Hey to everyone!!! Most of the facts in this playful historical fake are true, to conceive the concept of our place A joyful vacation home that wants to entertain through the vision from the deepness of the ocean. The bright rays of light get ......

  • Country: Hungary
I am Kriszta. I live very closely to Earth on my organic farm. Woodworker is urgently needed! If you like to work with wood I offer an opportunity to work in therapeutic nature. My farm is an ecological and permaculture farm in the heart of the ......

  • Country: Italy
  • Feedback: 2
*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️looking from September 2019 *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Do you want to be our German-speaking nanny in Venice? We are Katrin and Nicolo' an Italian-German family with 3 kids (all boys, 5-7 ......

  • Country: France
  • Feedback: 10
We have a plant nursery and a market garden, therefore you will be able to gain invaluable experience in all areas of running a small working farm. We have a flock of ducks and chickens who roam free. We run a small vegetable box scheme for ......

  • Country: Australia
  • Feedback: 59
We are located in one of the most beautiful areas in Australia. We are minutes from beaches, pristine creeks, rainforest and UNESCO World Heritage listed areas. The guesthouse is a scenic river front building with a spectacular view. Our relaxed ......

  • Country: Malaysia
  • Feedback: 75
We run one beautiful hostel in Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands. Both hostel are very cozy and small. We are looking for somebody who can help us with one of them. The hostel which you will be helping at has only 10 rooms (All is the dormitories) and ......