Zoe & Gordon

  • Belgique & Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    La Palma, Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there,
    We are Gordon and Zoë
    We love nature and good spirit people! We are a married (6years) couple from Canada and Belgium, we love travelling, and seeing new beautiful nature places. We are vegan and eat plant based , so our health is really important for us, we love to work out daily. (squats,pushups,abs,flexibility,handstand) We love sharing healthy food and passionate about getting all informations on food. so we have good knowledge on that ,and we enjoy spiritual conversations. We like to be honest with peoples and talk about truths in life...
    Gordon he is a French canadian, athlete.
    Zoë ! she love cooking so much, with lots of colors exploring news tastes and combines with veggies ! she loves going into nature to explore the beautiful colors the nature have to offer, she likes painting, smiling and singing ..
    We met each others in costa rica in 2012 and stick together since that time, it is love at first sight, we knew that we will have a great adventure together.
    We eat Plants based and We eat a lot , because of the intensif training, we do everyday, Gordon is a top athlete.
    Have a colourful day :)
    Zoë & Gordon

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Babysitting, entertaining kids and adults with acrobatic show, Yoga or fitness lessons , Gardening (we worked in a landscaping company back in canada), Cooking vegan mostly only with veggies, teaching English French and Dutch, Gordon is really good at physical work, and very good to play with children. Zoë is a wonderful vegan cook , love to take care of animals and kids, but not scared of some physical jobs. We know our strength and together we make a perfect team !We love to be with childrens because we like playing games.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    28 & 33

  • Nationalité

    belgium,canada

  • Autres infos...

    Happy peoples around us ✌️

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Plant based diet.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback