Marie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hey I am looking for a host to work as a Au pair in Spain, Italy or Portugal in February 2022 :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Sep 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    ---Looking for a Host in Spain, Italy or Portugal February 2022!!! :)----

    Hey! :) , my name is Marie I am 20 years old, living in Berlin. I am dreaming about traveling and exploring the world since three years and I decided to take a gap year . I started my journey this year in September and traveled through Greece and Spain. Traveling means for me to get new experiences and get to know to new people and learn new languages. I am a open hearted person that likes to get to know to new cultures :).

    I have traveled a lot in my life and every journey I've made was so much fun for me. I've been to the US alone a couple of times and I've become more independent. Furthermore I tooked part in some student exchange programs and went one time to London and one year later to Barcelona and Cadiz and lived there in a host family. These two journey's improved my Englisch and Spanish and I could learn more about the Spanish culture. Another place that I have traveled many times was Norway, I've been there about four times with my family and it was one of the greatest experiences I have ever made. All these journey's influenced my life and have shaped me. I want to make more experiences and share my thoughts and adventures to other people in this world. I am a independent girl that always traveled alone and I am not afraid of challenges.

    I would like to join a family and help them with the household and the kids and could teach them for example English. I worked the last months as a Au pair and have childcare experiences, I always enjoyed it to work with children and doing different activities. I also always enjoyed it to live in host family's and become a part of the family.

    One of my hobbies is that I am engaging in protests against climate change and I am trying to reduce my carbon footprint to stop the climate crisis.

    I would say that I am a happy, responsible and confident person that is not afraid of challenges and somebody who is always trying ti come up with creative ideas ! I am a open person that likes to talk and explore. I learn really quickly new tasks and enjoy to get to know to new people :).

    I want to continue traveling so I am looking for a host in Spain or Portugal for February 2022. I don't have a time schedule for my journey so I am flexible. I am looking forward to meet a friendly and open hearted host :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - childcare / teaching ( I have knowledge with babysitting)
    - I really enjoy to work with children and help with household ( Au pair )
    - working with animals ( especially dogs!!) I have a dog and know how to treat them right
    - farm work
    - cooking
    - hostel work ( I have experiences in gastronomy )

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested to improve my Spanish and I can share my English knowledge to other people ( I have very good English skills )

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    My hobby's are walking long hour's with my dog through the nature and relax . I like to go jogging and do other sports to get my mind free. An important Hobby for me is to organize protests and marches and engage in climate activism to raise awareness of climate change. Furthermore I love to cook and try new recipes especially vegan food

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback