Yara

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Rome, Italy - du Sep 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey:)
    I am Yara, 21 years old and from Germany.
    My journey and love to travel started right after I graduated from high school. I packed my suitcase and moved to the US for 1 year. That´s where I caught the travel bug. I worked there as an Aupair and had 2 awesome boys and 2 sweet dogs. Ever since I can´t be home for long- I love the adventure too much. I love meeting new people, learning things in all kinda of areas, the community life, vegan cooking, nature, going on solo trips, the ocean, stand up paddle boarding, animals- especially cows, I love watching sunsets, hikes, spontaneous ideas, going on roadtrips and anything that gives you adrenaline.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help you in a lot of different areas since I've worked in many different jobs:
    I have experiences with FARM WORK, such as feeding the animals (I've worked a lot with horses, cows, sheep, goats & chickens), cleaning the stables etc.
    I also worked in a cat hotel for a bit.
    I have some RENOVATION WORK skills: doing woodwork, painting, insulation, working with saws etc.
    I have experiences as a WAITRESS- I worked in a restaurant for one summer & also worked in the KITCHEN for a while
    I worked in GARDENING for quite some time as well, on a permaculture. Learned about herbs, weeding, composting, harvesting, watering, planting, etc.
    A lot of my experiences I have in CHILDCARE.I worked as an Aupair in the US 45 hours a week for 1 year. Took care of 2 boys 1.5 & 4 years. I babysat a 4y/o boy with downsyndrom, & I worked as a couselor for 2 weeks in a summercamp
    Then I also worked in a B&B, preparing breakfast, baking baguette, serving guests, making beds, preparing rooms, general cleaning,...

    Additionally I love COOKING and baking. (mainly vegan)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to teach people english,german and I really want to bring my spanish on a higher level.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback