Zoe

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Zoe :) I am a 21 year old student who is currently on a break from studying in London.

    I am a naturally curious, empathetic, and ambitious person who loves learning, having authentic conversations with people, and generally seeking new experiences to teach me new things. I am creative and sensitive by nature, and find myself drawn to art and music. At university, I study philosophy and economics so have particular interests here as well as in many other areas including current affairs, psychology and spirituality. I love being active and healthy, living mindfully and appreciating the simple things in life :)

    At the moment I am especially interested in developing my french language skills and learning about french culture.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have always found myself drawn to french culture and I would love to learn to fluency :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am generally detailed-oriented and a fast learner. While I don't have any specialist skills, I love giving things lots of time and attention and doing them to the best of my ability :)

    - I really value beauty and art and am creative by nature so I would love to help with any artistic projects
    - I am generally quite a practical person and love using my senses so would love to help with projects that involve building/making anything
    - I love nature and being outside. Having grown up in the English countryside, I am used to being around animals!
    - I love playing piano and am a musical person
    - I am very happy to help with general help around the house and organisation.

    - I have had waitressing and retail jobs, so am comfortable doing any work involving skills associated with customer service
    - I would be very willing to help with any English learning
    - I have volunteered at a local community cupboard (which is like a food bank)
    - I have lots of childcare and babysitting experience and am very comfortable looking after children.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarain (although I can be flexible if needed)

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.