Tereza

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
    Voir tout
  • Description

    hello there!
    I'm Tereza and I'm very often sarcastic or ironic... you know, I'm czech.
    I love nature, music & sleeping.
    Music is very important to me, it gives me something that nothing else can.
    It doesn't matter if I just listen to it or sing, play djembe or dance. But because of some things, playing an instrument or singing is a private thing for me. But I'm also ready to evolve and step out of my comfort zone so there's a chance to make me sing or play, haha.
    I have to feel comfortable and well, another thing - sometimes my anxiety shows so I need reassurance or just a little time to take a breath and push myself and in general I can be slower. It's nothing very serious but I want to be honest because this could happen. As I said, I want and I'm ready to step out of my comfort zone, the anxiety is not me!
    Important thing in my life is also nature and taking care of the environment.
    I'm vegetarian (on my way to veganism, so I like to call myself half vegan because I really limited all animal products since the pandemic started)
    I recycle, reuse, I pick up litter, I don't buy fast fashion etc. and living zero waste lifestyle is my little dream.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I just finished high school - Business academy, tourism. I can show you some marketing theory...
    In elemenary school I made dance choreographies and most of the time I was the one from my class who was negotiating things with teachers etc.
    I'm shy and introverted but when I feel comfortable I think I can be a good leader.
    I also shoot on my film camera and need some experience (now I do it just for fun when I feel like "this could be a nice photo"), so I'm available and open to anything really!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm interested in learning Japanese, French, English - I need to stop being shy to speak, Spanish. I had spanish in elementary school so I understand the basics but I want to refresh my spanish! I also had french in high school (also have maturita - baccalauréat from it, but it is still very bad I would say haha.) And you don't want to hear this probably but... I know some Japanese words and phases from anime aaaand also from some songs. But I would love to learn this language because in general Japanese culture fascinates me!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      apples

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian/vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback