Marco & Giulia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    meditation, yoga, spirituality, babysitting, knowing yourself, surfing, skateboarding, hiking, playing, singing, dancing, meeting new people and new cultures, learning to cook, gardening

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Tenerife, Spain - du Nov 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone!

    We are Marco (29) and Giulia (26), an Italian couple who live in a small town near the sea a few kilometers from the beautiful island of Venice, where there is certainly no lack of good food but above all good wine!
    We are energetic, sunny, positive, kind and willing guys.
    We are looking for new stimuli and new people to learn a new language and discover new professions and cultures, making new friends from all over the world, sharing new experiences and helping others.

    I, Marco, have always been a dreamer :) In the last two years I have thought for a long time on the choice that I finally made today, that of becoming a globetrotter! I have always felt trapped in the place where I live, where people are too closed-minded, while I am the opposite, I am open to everything!
    I am a drummer / composer. I have been playing drums since the age of 10, this allowed me to travel playing for a few years. I studied at the Milan Academy of Music in 2019 and then I started teaching drums to children in a music school in my country (6 - 12 years old), in order to convey my passion and stimulate young people to find any creative growth that keeps them away from smartphone screens.

    Giulia, on the other hand, is a more realistic person: in fact, we say that we are the Yin and the Yang. She has just finished a Master of Garden Design and would like to deepen her knowledge on gardening and sustainability.
    She has already had experiences of volunteering in our country: help in a school for autistic children (support for the preparation of activities and cleaning the structure) and renovation of a youth center (gardening, painting).

    Having never had such an experience, through Workaway we want to give our help in exchange for personal growth.
    We like the idea of ​​being able to work in nature to reconnect with it, always working as a team with a smile.
    We love listening (and playing) music, comparing ourselves with people from all over the world.
    We would like to be hosted to give our contribution in every place where we will find a dwelling without planning too much but simply enjoying the experience.
    PEACE and LOVE, always!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Entretien général
    Enseignement
    Éco-projets
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We don't be afraid to get our hands dirty! We can be able to gardening, manual labor , take care of animals and babysitting

    Marco: drum teacher for children, animator, delivery driver, handyman, warehouse manager, warehouse worker, fruit picker, discount salesman, entertainer.
    Giulia: saleswoman, secretary, entertainer, vegetable and fruit picker, nurseryman.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    It is very important for us to improve our English and learn Spanish. Likewise, it will be a pleasure to teach Italian.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback