Ayumu

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am Japanese and now studying in Belgium (Liège). I am 20 years old.
    As staying here, I want to master French. (the first semester was held in English, but the second semester (from Feb. 2020) every class will be held in French.

    I love playing and watching sports, listening to music, traveling, cooking... I have a lot things for my hobbies. As a language learner, I like to talk a lot about any topic with any people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - be adaptable to any environment (learned through studying abroad and traveling)
    - be organized in everything
    - be talkative (have a lot of interests)
    - be interested in society (global) issues

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing chess and othello. (also Shogi, Igo, if you know, they are Asian board games)
    And any activity, such as; cycling, hiking, etc...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      animals (especially dogs and cats, sometimes a heavy runny nose and red eyes)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback