Veronica Maria

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Australie, Canada, Irlande, Nouvelle-Zélande, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.05.2019 - 31.03.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Challenge is my motivation, challenge to find solutions to situations that still need to be resolved.
    Actuary, Coach Leader, Self-motivated, Creative, Independent, Adaptable, Flexible, Good Communicator.
    Specialized in mathematical calculus, probability, analytical statistics, project management and problem solving skills.
    Knowledge in Business, Finance, Accounting, Economics, Formulation of spreadsheets, Statistical analysis programs, Database manipulation, Programming languages.
    Expertise in Behavioral Psychology and Organizational Theories.

  • Type d'aide

    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Specialized math knowledge (Calculus, statistics, probability);
    Keen analytical, project management, and problem solving skills;
    Good business sense (Finance, accounting, economics);
    Analysis and Projects Development;
    Brazilian Gastronomy;
    Humanistic Psychology ( Vision oriented to the growth of an individual; holistic view of the person, choice and accountability);
    Theological Philosophy (Help others to understand and live God's plan for themselves);
    Attention to Detail;
    Collaboration;
    Creating Relationships;
    Positive Attitude;
    Public Speaking;
    Volunteering;
    Self-Discipline;
    Ability to understand and follow instructions;
    Interact well with Diverse Cultures/ Groups;
    Ability to put aside personal bias and beliefs and to be sensitive to the beliefs of others;
    Awareness of community, national, and international issues that affect how people live their lives; the desire to make a difference;

  • Langues parlées

    English and Portuguese

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Brazilian

  • Autres infos...

    I have a distinctive personality; I can laugh at anything, including myself.
    I'm especially kind and caring to others.
    My favorite hobby is to read.
    I'm a flexible person, adaptable, that love to travel!

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-rodrigues-bb609423
    https://www.instagram.com/vmgrodrigues

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback