Victoria

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Panama
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi :) My name is Vicky, I'm 22 years old and just finished my bachelor's degree in Düsseldorf, Germany. Before starting the masters next year, I want to enjoy some time off traveling and experiencing other cultures.

    I do horseback riding since the age of 4 and trained my own horse for about 5 years. I've got a great connection to animals - especially to horses and dogs and love to take care and spend time with them.
    A few years ago I did a workaway in Spain, taking care of horses and I loved it!

    The next few months I want to spend in Middle and North America- having my closest friend with me as my travel buddy :) We are both open minded, active, always up for meeting new people, and having good conversations.

    If you have any questions left or like to know more about us, feel free to send me a message anytime. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    horse riding and horse care: I am a good rider and love to work with difficult horses. I've got experiences in dressage, bareback and trail riding and I'm always willing to learn more! Since I had an own horse, I am able to do tasks like mucking out, feeding and caring for horses. I love horse riding as well as I enjoy just spending time with them.

    Animal care: Besides horses I can also help caring for other animals. I grew up with a dog, so I'm experienced in dealing with them.

    Household: I am also able to help in the household with shopping, cleaning and cooking!

    Child care: I could help you with children, since I entertained and teached children in an orphanage in Cambodia. Furthermore I spent time with children at a horse farm in Germany

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback