Julian & Viviana

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, France, Inde, Thaïlande, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.05.2019 - 24.02.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, we are Juli and Vivi of 36 and 34 years old respectively. We are adventurous and passionate to know the world, explore new cultures and live unique experiences that change our lives.

    We studied graphic design and we became lovers of the digital world, so much so that we have our own digital studio where we create marketing strategies for brands that hire us.

    We love the country life, wake up with the sound of the birds, grow our own food, we also have a deep love for animals.

    We were adventure for 2 months in the incredible India, now we will explore new horizons in Europe.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    By profession we are graphic designers with experience in digital strategies, generation of content for social networks, design and development of website, brand creation (corporate image), poster, packing, flyers, etc.

    We also like to write and we have our travel blog (https://viajaleeycome.com) where we tell all our traveling experiences across the world.

    We are passionate about country life, farms, animals and nature. We know how to cook, knit, plan parties, design jewelery, make cupcakes (pastry), we also handle the office package as word, excel and power point.

    We learn fast, we are receptive and we have a good sense of humor. We can teach Spanish and we speak English medium level.

    One of Julian's hobby skills is playing football as an archer. Viviana loves swimming, reading, painting; These are skills that we can teach.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish / English

  • Âge

    36 & 34

  • Autres infos...

    We love cinema, music, visiting museums, trying new food, cultural exchange, teaching and learning.

    IMPORTANT!

    We are from the salsa capital of the world, Cali - Valle del Cauca - Colombia better known as the "Branch of Heaven", so we can teach salsa, merengue and bachata dance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Not

Photos

Feedback