Verónica

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm from Argentina and I have japanese ascendant. I am a profesional, graduated in Administration and I've been working for at least 9 years in office enviroment.
    My Working Holiday Visa in Denmark is already expired. I've been living in Frederiksberg where I worked in a souvenirs shop for three months, also I worked cleaning houses as a Happy Helper and I taught Zumba in 2 differents gyms so I'm a fit person who can do physical jobs.
    About me I'm a happy person, I'm very enthusiast and friendly, I'm also a hardworker and I'm quick to pick new skills.
    I'm an outdoor person who likes the beach and spending time with friends sharing our daily experience.
    I love meeting people from all over the word and learning about new cultures, food and sharing travel experiencies.
    I love traveling, I travelled in South America visiting Chile, Brazil, Uruguay, Perú, México and United States with friends, meeting people in hostels and excursions.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself to be an honest, organized, responsible and hardworking person who tries to complete tasks with energy, commitment, heart and soul.
    I am also good at learning new skills. I have the ability to help and work efficiently in a team with positive energy.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I love dancing, I'm a Zumba Instructor. My first Zumba Class was in Denmark and I'm very grateful for that. I have taken many different classes of different styles, for about 15 years, including: jazz, latin, afro/brazilian, femme, pop, hip-hop and reggaeton.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback