Trevor

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Trevor!
    I'm an American trying to find my place in this world, and hoping to make some friends along the way:)
    I've been lucky enough to travel some of this great planet already, but I would love for you to show me the world you live in.
    I love being very sociable/adventurous, but I also very much enjoy more calm/quiet settings.
    I love painting, photography/videography, and anything that allows me to be creative. Writing in my journal is addictive at times.

    I've been dedicating certain portions of my day to writing fiction (Mostly just for fun, and to try something new) and workawaying is always a great way to get some headspace or some new inspiration.

    I don't need to have silence, but I always welcome it when it comes. I don't need to have someone to talk to, but always cherish it when I do.

    I love art, outgoing people, the satisfaction of a hard day's work, and getting a little peace of mind.
    I look forward to becoming friends with you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Voile / bateau
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm heavily experienced in working with people of all different backgrounds and ages (that includes young children.) With that said I also do well independently if need be.

    I have basic skills with yard work ( splitting wood, mowing grass, etc) as well as housework ( painting, cooking) however I usually try to ask several questions when doing a task somewhere new to make sure it's being done the way it's intended.

    I'm a quick learner, a hard worker with experience working in the food industry, retail, manual labor, minor farm work, and a school setting.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I appreciate those with a thirst for adventure as well as those with a more relaxed nature. So no matter who you are I feel like we will get along just fine:) I love to play music, I'm very fond of doodling, swapping stories, taking the occasional photo and I am very interested in learning what anyone is willing to teach.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback