• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Thomas and I am from Munich, Germany. I like to do a lot of different sports in my spare time, also I am doing Yoga almost on a daily basis which is a wonderful start into the day. I love travelling to other countries and to get to know people with different customs and culture, interacting with each other with different background and leaving the comfort zone makes life a lot richer.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Computer / Internet (university degree in informatics)
    - Gardening (worked a lot at my parents house in order to build up a terrace, constructing a shelter, maintaining the plants
    - Teaching (I assisted teaching the Martial Art Wing Chun, Teaching Yoga)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Autres infos...

    I am always keen on doing new stuff, to learn something new everday if it is possible. If I am into something, I am highly engaged and try to give 100%. I appreciate every day of my life and I am looking forward to get to know new people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial