Tiago

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello all!
    My name is Tiago, born and raised in Portugal.
    Since I lived in Mozambique for two years, I discovered that live can be so different from country to country. It was there where I made volunteering for the first time helping in a primary school and creating learning tools for make it easier for the children to learn. I also had the opportunity to travel when I used to sail and now when I am free from university. I love to travel and get to know different cultures. Those stories remain for the rest of our lives with emotion and "saudades" (a typical portuguese word that has no translation).
    I like both city and country life in different ways. I am an easy going person and capable of adapt to different situations, thanks to sailing, and always eager to help and learn more. I tend to be a self-taught, that's how I learned to play guitar, improve my photography skills and other activities as well as learning new languages.
    Since I was young I always had an admiration for the Scandinavian countries. Last winter I made that dream come true by visiting Sweden and Denmark, something I was waiting for a long time. When I was leaving I was just thinking: hope I can come back soon! It was amazing because I was able to improve my Swedish and feel the atmosphere of the Nordics :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Cyclisme
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an open person always eager to help and learn the maximum I can. I have a vast experience on sports, especially water sport like sailing and canoeing since I used to sail and represent my country in championships around the world.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback