Thea Borup

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I come from a small town in northern Denmark. There's lots of (really beautiful) nature and l really admire thar about my home. However with only so many inhabitants there are only so many opinions to hear. And l enjoy different cultures and would love to go see everything!
    l spend a great deal of my time wondering about how things work and are connected. So instead of sitting on my ass, l figured it is time to see something new first-hand

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    l am a crafty person if l do say so myself.
    For an example l can sew and knit. l am also fairly good with plants having a garden at home with different berries and vegetables. l've always been good at spotting mushrooms in the forest.
    On the other side, most of the furniture l own l have pieced together myself. In addition, l have also set up several shelves, so l'm not afraid of a drill :D

    I've previously worked at a bar and cafe and is now working disability helper so l have experience with people

    But the best skill l have must be that l believe that l can learn everything. If you hand me some new gear l am determined to figure out how it work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    l am interested in learning the local language or dialect.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I LOVE animals and warm weather and skiing (most preferable in Norway)

    Moreover l love playing music! At home l play in a band so l would love to take my trumpet with me

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback