Pius

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Pius and I'm from Germany.
    The name of my home town is Erfurt and is located in the centre of Thuringia. My age is 18 and I got two Brothers.
    I am an active and creative person, who likes to talk and go out with friends. I am sensitive to the people around me, as well as friendly and honest if the oposite act the same. When I get it done to build up an interest for something, my energie and motivation increase vastly.
    Some people I met in my life said, that I am a true free spirit. It is not unusually that I slide into a daydream. I really like to philosophize about the world and our existence. For me it is a need to see the world in a different way every day. Freedom is in my opinion more important than security.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Thanks to my school I am familiar with many practical occupations like woodworking, gardening, beekeeping, forging, grafting, kniting, cooking and more.
    But my main skills are shifting more into the artistic field. I have been playing in a youth theater since 2014,
    so I would say, that I am good in acting. I've already acted in plays like Fairy Queen from William Shakespear or in Leonce and Lena from George Büchner.
    I also learned how to play the french horn since 2010. My sporting activities changed a few times since today.
    As a small child I began with Judo, like my brothers. But after the most workouts, I still had too much energie. So my parents made the great decision to sign me in a apparatus gymnastics club. I practiced in the competitive sports group for 5 years till I parallel started with sport acrobatics. I had to make a decision and I chose sport acrobatics.
    I performed acrobatics for 5 more years, where I won the german championship. But over the time I lost my interest for several reasons and discovered the martial art Kung Fu for myself. One year later I additionally began to practice Breakdance. And another year later besides Kung Fu and Breakdance I began to play American Football which I practice yet passionately like the other two sports.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I literally eat everything except seafood.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback