Taraneh

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.05.2019 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    I wanna go to the Caribbean :)

  • Description

    Hello you beautiful people out there!
    My name is Taraneh (a persian Name meaning "Melody" :-) - also known by Tara. I'm from Iran and grew up in Germany.

    I've done many years of Backpacking in the past, travelling the world, working, and have lived in a few countries in Europe. I mostly travelled on a low budget, working my way through, doing all different kind of jobs (Housekeeping, Kitchenhand, Kindergarden, Call Center, Hostel Reception, Marina Attendand, Business Administrator, Deckhand ... etc).

    I have a Master's Degree in Psychology, and after working a few years in hospitals in Germany as a Clinical Psychologist, and doing additionally an advanced training in CBT (Cognitive Behaviorl Therapy), i quit my job last year, paused the training and packed my backpack :)

    I'm addicted to the heat, sun, beach and the ocean... plus the lifestyle it brings along! I love the underwater world and enjoy all kind of outdoor activities (fishing, hiking, bike riding, cruising on a boat, etc).

    I recently got back after living almost a year on a Sailing Vessel in Portugal, a 3-mast traditional Tallship, refitting it, helped to move it around, driving Dinghy, and alot more...

    It was always my goal to set up a live in a warm country, to be able to combine my passion for Psychology and the Ocean, so let's see what the future has to offer!! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    some Sailing experience
    Great organisation & communication skills
    Standard Computer Skills
    Empathic, Energetic and Enthusiastic
    Teamplayer
    "Can Do" attitude
    Always interested in learning more
    ... and probably a few more skills which i can't think of :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    42

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a responsible, reliable, self-motivated, warm-hearted and drama free person. I believe in the good in people.
    AND: Sharing is caring :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback