Talia

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.01.2020 - 31.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a super bubbly, happy person. I love adventure and the outdoors, mostly hiking and trail running. I also spend a lot of time indoor bouldering.
    I grew up on a farm in a small country town in Australia and absolutely love the country lifestyle.
    I have been fortunate to travel a fair bit in my short life, around Australia, to New Zealand, parts of Asia, USA, South America and most recently the UK and Europe. I am currently in the UK on a working holiday visa and I am keen to get out of the city and meet new people and learn new skills.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a wide variety of skills that I can offer and I am also a very quick learner.
    I grew up working on the farm so I have skills working with sheep, driving tractors and doing general physical farm work.
    I studied and worked back home in event management on various large events, the skills that I have from this include fantastic organisational skills, great customer service skills, I work very well in a team and I am very confident on a computer.
    I recently did two summers working at summer camps in USA and so I am good at working with children, at this camp the children were aged 7 to 17.
    I am good at cleaning, cooking and general housework and would be very happy to do any work around the house where possible. I am also very good at working things out to fix things and would be happy to do simple handyman work.
    I am also studying a social media marketing course so would love the opportunity to use these skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing board games and card games, I love to read, I love hiking and anything in the outdoors. I am also always very open to trying new things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I am slightly allergic to animal fur, mainly cats and horses. I can still work with animals but cannot live with them in the house.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback