Eszter & Filip

  • Hongrie & Slovénie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Slovenia - du Jun 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! We are a hungarian/slovenian couple in our early 30's looking for adventures with our 1 and s half years old baby. We enjoy working outdoors with animals, process veggies grown in our gardens and then of course eat everything :) this is how we grew up: making wine, taking care of domestic animals and having a broad social family around us.
    We have met each other years ago in Uganda Africa and then travelled Asia, Americas and Europe. About 3 years ago we came to Australia as backpackers then as we wanted to get home (already pregnant) our flights just kept getting cancelled. So we stayed and had a baby girl named Klea in far north queensland. Slowly as restrictions ease we can fly back home to slovenia. Our plan for the summer is that Filip works as a white water raft guide on the Soca river, he has been a raft guide for 14 years now. And me, eszter i will be able to put the baby into childcare and hopefully volunteer at your place!
    We would like to spend 5 days with you and 2 days with family in Nova Gorica and we look for a place to volunteer during whole summer at least. I know this is rather an unusual request but I trust we can make it work :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Babysitting, animals, beekeeping, maintenance, cooking

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant

  • Âge

    31 & 32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback