Stefano

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (14)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi I'm Stefano I'm from a little city in north of Italy. I'm interested in make new experiences, meeting and knowing new people. I like to stay with people and share my experiences.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Stefano, I am Italian and I am 27. I like meeting new people and sharing with them my culture and my experiences.
    I come from a wonderful little town in Italy, Desenzano, on the biggest lake of the country. It is a really touristy city that in summer turns into the main destination from Northern European tourists.
    I consider myself a traveller who loves discovering cities and nature, traditions and alternative things.
    I have lived in portugal (Coimbra and Faro) for two years doing some voulounteering experiences like Erasmus Plus working with disable people and the Italian Civil Service working with elderly and young people facing social and health issues.
    I love sports, languages and animals but at the same time I really like kids, and working with them.
    And of course, going out and meeting new people. Do you want to meet?

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Musique
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm good with people (children and disabled people) , in manual work (worked in a frames and mirrors laboratory) and in managing online websites like Airbnb, Booking (rented turistic holiday's houses in Garda lake Italy). I'm good in sports in general...
    I would like to learn Spanish or Portuguese better,

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.