Sonia

  • Finlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bulgaria
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi all, I'm Sonia, a 20-year-old coffee-addicted girl from Finland. I graduated from high school last summer, and I've been spending my gap year traveling; 3 months volunteering in Greece, 3 months backpacking in Turkey and currently, I'm in Iran enjoying chai and fesenjoon.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have lots of experience in working with children. Teaching sports has been my main task, but I'm eager to also teach languages, especially English. I've been playing football and doing other sports my whole life so doing physical work is not a problem. Also looking after animals, working at animal protection NGOs for example, is close to my heart. I used to take riding lessons when I was younger so working with horses is one of my strengths. I've also been working at different stores for over a year, so I've gained a lot of experience in customer service.

    I have quite a broad knowledge of music since I've been playing piano at the music academy for many years. I'd be glad to share my knowledge and skills with anyone who's interested, and I already have experience in teaching children to play the piano.

    Most importantly, I look forward to learning new skills and gain experience!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Swedish: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm fluent in Finnish and Farsi, and near to fluency in English. These are the languages that I'd gladly teach. I'm currently learning Turkish and Spanish on the side. I would also like to start studying Kurdish and Arabic.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback