Katie

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.11.2015 - 23.12.2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Katie and I have just finished my first workaway helping at a boutique B&B in Archidona near Malaga. I loved my first workaway experience and I am looking for similar work in either a hotel or hostel while I travel around Spain. I have most recently been working in a well known restaurant in the Glasgow Malamaison hotel as the hostess and so I am great with dealing with guests and I have a friendly outgoing personality. I have also worked for 6 months for Canvas Holidays on a camp site as the sole courier, which involved cleaning and looking after the guests of 10 mobile homes throughout the season so I am not shy of hard work. I love Spain and I would love to live there long term, I have been practising Spanish for the past two summers and I am really focused on improving it so I am happy to help with English practice in return for some Spanish tutoring. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in guest relations, restaurant work, administration, child care, cleaning, maintenance and language tutoring.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Carnival at school
Au pair family in San Sebastian
Sailing in San Sebastian

Feedback