Sonja

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there :)
    I am looking for opportunities to travel around the world to get to know different countries, cultures and to make some international friends. if you'd like to join me and travel together for a bit, don't hesitate to contact me :)
    I love spending time outdoors, especially with other people and animals. I really enjoy to try new things and like to do hiking, playing tennis, biking, surfing, horse back riding, snowboarding, canoeing, rafting, rock climbing, canyoning, scuba diving etc. So as you can tell I'm an very active and energetic kind of girl.
    I am a very social person and like to be surrounded by other chill people to have good conversations and partys, to play some board games, or to cook together and exchange culinary dishes.
    I am very excited to learn new things and would be glad if you are interested in hosting me :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    in 2020 I graduated from high school (Rudolf Steiner) where subjects like English, math, German, biology, french, history, chemistry and sports played the most important role.
    I had the chance to try different jobs like cleaning, being a cashier in a supermarket and being a barback at a bar. I completed an international bartender course (provider EBS) for a month in Palma, Mallorca.
    l also take care about our garden so I'm familiar with different plants and crops and physically hard work. I also use this knowledge when I work in a flower shop every week.
    In 2016 I stayed at a host family in New Zealand for six months. In this time I learned to be open minded to new experiences and to adapt to new situations quickly. And last but not least how to communicate well in English.
    I also did an internship in 2017 in France on a farm where I took care about the farm animals and the garden. Since I had french for 13 years in school and this stay in France for five months I can talk french well. (but not as good as English though).
    I love to take care of animals, not only my own pets but also farm animals. Thus I am confident with any kind of animals.
    I like to work with my hands and I have basic knowledge of pottery, knitting, crocheting, sewing and working with wood and stone.
    In the social work sector I made first experiences when I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. I like to look over children, play with them and of course help them with school work or other tasks if needed.
    In 2018 I did another internship in Switzerland for four weeks at a disabled facility. There I got to know very different people with their special needs and I learned to adapt to each individual and assist them by their daily routine. I enjoyed working with a team of professionals and being able to work together towards different goals.
    Since I was raised to be very independent, it is normal for me to take over responsibilities or to complete tasks on my own.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to share my knowledge in teaching others English (very good grades in school, six months stay in NZ) and German (native speaker). At the moment I can imagine myself to be a teacher one day. I'm basically always ready to learn new things, especially languages because they are very useful for traveling and connecting with other people. I would like to improve my french skills but am also keen to learn new languages like Spanish etc.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I like to sing and have a fun time
    If I have the possibility to learn a new instrument please teach me :)
    Sustainability is important to me.
    If you are interested in seeing more pictures about me check out my Instagram: s.c.koenig

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian and also like to try vegan meals.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback