Silvia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (31)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jul 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hola☺️ I am Silvia and I am 19 years old.
    I am looking to gain new skills and experiences and I love traveling around the word and get to know new people🌞

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In the last year, I decided to move into my own apartment so I could gain more independence. So I would say that I am pretty independent.
    I love having fun with the people around me and having a great time.
    I graduated from school last year with really good grades. During the 4th year, I was also an exchange student in Denmark and that has been the best year of my life so far!
    I also worked for 4 years as a coach of rhythmic gymnastics because I love teaching the sport that has been my passion since forever.
    I really appreciate spending time with kids because I think that they are just so passionate and funny.
    I also worked as a coach in a dance summer camp for 2 summers and that has been really fun too.
    And now I am working in an office in my own town.
    So in my childhood, I have always been really busy in the gym or in the dance school. This is because I started dancing when I was 4 and I started rhythmic gymnastics when I was 8.
    So I was at home only for sleeping and eating basically. I did many competitions and workshops in Italy and Europe and those made me grow a lot.
    In my free time, I love just taking walks, listening to music and still dance dance dance!!
    One of my favorite hobbies is also shopping, I just love going to every shop in the city.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Danish: Débutant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I’ve already been an exchange student in Denmark for 10 months. (Best year of my life so far!)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.