Silvia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Slovenia - du Aoû 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm an Italian girl who loves enjoying nature and mountain, hiking, camping and travelling. I think that discovering new places and new people is what keeps us awake in life.
    I'm a curious and easygoing person, with a strong willingness to learn new things and a great ability to adapt.
    I recently graduated in Human Sciences of the Environment and I'm strongly interested in the deep connections between man and environment, in a more sustainable way of living and in nature protection.
    At the moment I'm enjoying a gap period before the beginning of my Master degree in September.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a strong ability to relate to others and I can speak English and Spanish, as well as Italian. Since I did a lot of volunteering experiences, I adquired great comunication and teamwork skills.
    I like doing outside activities, as gardening or planting and I cook pretty well, especially italian food.
    Moreover in the past years, during my studies, I did some short work experiences that involved the customers contact, where I have gained many interpersonal skills and great customer service.
    I'm not afraid to "get my hands dirty" and I would like to work with animals and plants in general, as well as painting or building.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback