SILA & BULUT

Origine: Turquie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Indonésie, Japon, Malaisie, Philippines, Taïwan, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.11.2019 - 11.09.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are friends who wants to travel the world and discover the unknown. So while we are travelling we want to meet new peoples, share cultures. Also we have a youtube channels that we want to share everything we experience.

    If you want to check;

    Bulut's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC64FSOf3Q64kljFttRo2SSA
    Sıla's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsmg4yzjTEvDwrq-sxCo15A

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - We both gratuated from university. Bulut's profession is Gastronomy and Culinary Arts and mine is Advertising.
    - We can both speak in english.
    - We can both do cooking, gardening, cleaning, babysitting, language teaching, helping with computers and internet, fishing, building.
    - We can take photos, videos and edit them. (check our instagram and youtube accounts)
    - We can write article for blogs.
    - We can design a simple website.
    - We are interested in eco and art projects.
    - We want to learn and help more.
    - Also we are in love with animals so we can do everything about them. (we have cats, dog and fish too)
    - We are so friendly and talkative.
    - We can easily connect and make communication with people.
    - Bulut can fix small things like bicycle, tap, small electronics.
    - We are open to learn something new.
    - Bulut worked before at Turkish, Italian and Seafood cusines as it finest. He can also make great pizzas!
    - I was a professional dancer. I was interested in Latin dances and Modern dance. I can manage dance classes wherever i stay, it will be fun.
    - We both worked before in different kind of luxury hotels in Turkey so many times. In these hotels we had experience in front office, guest relations, kitchen, restaurant (as a waiter and waitress).

  • Langues parlées

    We can speak in English and want to learn Spanish. Also we want to learn local languages from places where we visit.

  • Âge

    26 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    - Bulut loves cycling, reading books (a lot), cooking, listening and finding new songs all over the world.
    - Sıla loves dancing and wants to learn bit more about yoga, meditation.
    - We both love travel (obviously), taking photos and videos, writing about our experiences, watching movies and documentaries, discover new places, swimming (we really want to learn surf and scuba diving), hiking, experience extreme sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback