Sena

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Israel
    Voir tout
  • Description

    **VACCINATED 2 DOSES BIONTECH**
    Hi there! This is Sena from Turkey, a 22 years old student. By the way, it's my last year towards a bachelor of agriculture so it also means I can help you somehow if you are doing something related with a garden.
    Except dancing or playing some instruments I indulge in sports such as yoga-fitness. Also, I have a special interest in surfing and I need to take more lessons about it, so if you are some kind of surf school, my eyes will probably be like twinkling stars when I read your message heheh -if you hire me of course lol-
    I really love children, but honestly not from morning till night. I can play with or entertain them for some limited time.
    I'm a traveller who is easygoing, friendly, energetic, cheerful and helpful, not with negative energy.
    Why I'm looking a host on workaway? The first reason is that to know different countries and cultures makes me full of peaceful. I've visited 7 countries, and many cities in my own country. There are lots of places should visit around the world and I want to live this experience while a few hours working as a local one .
    I don't have any disease, don't need any pill. I'm healthy. (*muscles's emoji*) vaccinated 2 doses biontech. I can eat what you cook for yourself, what you eat. However I'm not vegetarian.
    BTW, I don't need any visa or etc. to stay in Europe.
    For more information please contact with me 🙋‍♀️

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Musique
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Éco-projets

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have gained experiences in several works both in and out of turkey, such as gardening, painting walls, planning organisations, working in a factory and bartending. Also, since I have experience in the things I do regularly in my daily life routines, I can include them in my work task yoga, fitness, taking photos (especially of the nature), cooking some dishes from Turkish cousine and so on.
    Maybe you couldn't find what you're looking for on this text. But I'm a quick learner. If you show me how sth is doing, I can do that even if i didn't do before. Please don't hesitate to ask me anything via messages

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    some points about me: I'm friendly and honest. I pay attention while I'm working. Your works will happen a big part of my job first day to last day. However you don't have any kind of flexibility to change working hours, facilities, contents and such as after we agreed on them. I prefer to know and prepare myself in advance, so please type me everything. Bad or good, just inform.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback