Selha

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Selha and I am passionate about animals and nature, specially about horses. I have followed a bit the path that society was expecting me to, studied a degree with lots of proffessional opportunities and got myself a job in a software company... but I dont feel fullfilled. I want to stop lying to myself and start spending time doing the one thing that I really love: being around horses. I actually dream to be able to work in the horse industry, but for now I need to get more experience. I have been around horses since im 12, sadly I have not been able to horse ride consistently but I have a good level (have been stuck in it for a few years now). My motivation to do workaways is to keep learning about horses and horse riding so that I can feel comfortable making a living of it in the future. I have currently a home office job that gives me lots of flexibility to manage my schedules, so my idea is to be able to continue with my job while workawaying. I thank you so much for reading my description :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire
    Turc: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach Spanish since its my native language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience around horses, feeding them, mucking out stables, horse riding, grooming...
    I also like and have experience being around kids, i have babysitted since I am very young and have been part of summer camps for kids.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    Besides horse riding I love reading, nature, the sea, just being outside.
    I like hiking, dancing, swimming, ball sports (even though im not very good at them).
    I love food and meeting new people.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.