Sébastien

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bangkok, Thailand - du Jun 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hiii
    I'm Sebastien I'm French and I was born in Mauritius, I lived there for 7 years. Living there has been a pure bliss. People were welcoming, I love the mindset of the people there, who are generous and kind. The landscapes in Mauritius are breathtaking. In France I live in the countryside not too far from Paris. It's very quiet ans peaceful I love it. I'm used to the nature and being around forests. Living both in Mauritius and France has taught me to be open minded and to be flexible. And to always be open to new opportunities.

    I had the chance to travel to some countries in my life like : Singapore, Indonesia, Spain, Germany,UK,... I always try to take as much as I can from these experience and to learn new things.
    Something that really motivates me is to discover the world, to meet beautiful and lovely people and help for those who are in need.

    I'm 25. I have finished my studies in the field of Energy in France, but now I wish to take a gap year to know what I wish to do after and I want to learn new things, to improve my English and skills like permaculture, which is the future for the planet, and to discover new cultures. I went to Singapore and Indonesia in December and it was wonderful so i would love to discover other asian countries like Thailand, Nepal, India and many more !

    I want to share what I have learned about energy and be able to put it into practice.
    Also I am vegetarian in road to vegan and this is the best decision I have made in my life to reconnect with nature and animals. I love to eat vegan and my dream is to open a vegan restaurant. I also practice meditation.
    I'm a hard worker, very patient person and also a fast learner.
    I love working outside in contact with nature and people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking
    gardening
    construction
    crafts
    mecanics on bicycles
    skills in energy : energy sizing, plans drawing
    creativity (I love to invent new games)
    play with children ( I have 2 younger sisters and 2 younger brothers)
    taking care of animals ( I have 2 pets)
    Cleaning, keeping an organized home

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    Looking forward to this new adventure in my life with you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback