Sara

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!
    Im a chill, open minded and enthusiast woman. I love to share culture and different ways of life with people from around the globe.
    I love animals of all kinds and activities like diving, hiking, reading, cooking.. And basically everything about spirituality and learning.
    Im a musicien (singer) so very sensitive to art in general.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a BA in political science and a MA in Multimedia Journalism and I worked as a journalist for a local radio for two years. I also created short promotional movies for NGO's and other private organisations. I know my way around creating content and communication in general.

    Besides that, Im a musician and a singer. So, when I decided to quit my job and try to live off music, I had to find other jobs to help pay the rent.
    Therefore, I have work experience in various fiels like: kitchen work, waitressing, hosting and reception work (events, hostel, museums), event organisation, secretary etc. I learn skills very quickly and can become independent in my work rapidly as well. I am hard working and not afraid to take initiatives when needed. I also love working within a team as it has always been my favorite work environment.
    I am good with people and always motivated so whatever you need, there's a good chance I can help give it some positive energy and work.

    I grew up in the countryside so farming, gardening and caring for animals si a second nature for me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Please reach out if you wanna know more, I believe even a 5 minute conversation gives you a more accurate impression of a person than reading about them:)! Plus, its nicer:):)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Feedback