Sarah

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I am a motivated young French student ! Currently in the year of caesura, I take English lessons with a particular teacher and from March I would like to go to discover the countries close to mine, I love to travel and learn about the world that surrounds me. I am a young girl smiling and listening. My interests evolve through fashion, sport, nature, animals, art and you will understand travel.
    For me, travelling is a chance and if I took this year of caesura it's above all to travel, to grow, learn, meet people, discover, exchange in benevolence. I’m just a young girl but I’ve been a saleswoman in a clothing store for three summers, waitress in a restaurant last summer and volunteer in an association this year.
    I am an open-minded person, calm with a lot of energy at the same time, I like to laugh but I know how to be serious when I have to and I like to help.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have my baccalaureate in economic and social studies and in September I join a school of communication and marketing.
    As I told you, I have experience in the restaurant as a waitress and in the store as a saleswoman, I also have experience with children because currently I am in an association looking after children.
    I have a good command of social networks: instragram, facebook, twitter, snapchat, etc... And I do pretty well on computer: software, settings, etc... At the time of today, I have evolved a lot in English, last year I had a very low level... Maybe A1 but this year having classes with a teacher, reading books, watching series/films/information, working with applications I have evolved a lot, now I know how to understand English, make myself understand, speak, talk, change has been radical !I think I still have things to learn but I would say I have a B1/B2 level. My Spanish level is a school level, but all I have to do is put a little more into it and it might be okay. And then I understand the Arabic language but since I no longer practice this language I have trouble speaking...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Arabe: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach French ! At school it was one of my favorite subjects and I always had good grades in French, philosophy, history-geo... And if I can be taught English, Spanish, Arabic to evolve even more I will be delighted !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I have a pretty healthy lifestyle despite the fact that I smoke, I do some sports every day and I eat balanced meals. I am lucky to have the facility to adapt to different environments without genes or worries! During the first confinement, I discovered pilate and yoga, I love it! I gradually reduce my meat consumption and try to eat vegetarian dishes from time to time! I love going out, seeing my friends, discovering new people just as I love being alone and taking time for myself, I often go shopping alone, go for a tea or eat at the restaurant alone... It seems important to me to love your own company. I'm a very sociable person who loves the company very much but I need of those little moments alone sometimes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback