Sarah

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi I'm Sarah :) A few of my main interest and hobbies include creating art and jewelry, fashion, yoga, meditating, photography, and meeting new people!! Feel free to message me!

  • Description

    Hi!! My name is Sarah! I am in love with nature and the universe, and I am excited to see where I end up on this beautiful place! I have always been drawn to traveling and have an extreme desire to see the world and to meet beautiful people. I live my life by embracing the present moment, because now is all we have :)

    A few of my main interests and hobbies are creating jewelry, practicing yoga, meditating, going on adventures, blasting music on full volume, reading, and meeting new people! I express myself through fashion and jewelry, I believe being able to express ourselves through clothing is a beautiful thing, and I would love to one day own my own clothing business, or work in the fashion industry!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn a new language and be able to fluently speak Spanish one day!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Can create anything and make anything come to life!
    -Extremely social and outgoing :))
    -Dedication to every task I complete
    -Extremely organized!
    -Love learning new skills, will give everything over 100%
    -Willing to do whatever it is that needs to be done with a positive attitude!!
    -Communication
    -Flexible
    -Cleaning, house care
    -Gardening
    -Animal care

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    -I am extremely laid back and outgoing and I seek meaningful and deep connections with everybody I meet!
    -I love taking care of kids! I have been babysitting for 5 years.
    -I am obsessed with music
    -Ukulele lover!
    -I love spending time outside, going on hikes, walks, and taking in the world around me
    -I cook the most delicious pasta dishes you will ever eat in your entire life

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.