Sanne

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!
    How amazing that you are checking out my profile (:
    I'm Sanne, from The Netherlands. I recently gave up my appartment to start traveling and working. I have done some traveling before and I got infected from the moment I started wandering. As I am a yoga teacher, reiki energy healer and coach, mindfulness and spirituality are a big part of my lifestyle. So to find an exchange in (one of) those areas would be ideal, but I am also open to new experiences!

    Some traits that I'm proud of: I am social, humble, positive, caring, helpful, responsible. I don't judge; this is something that I really stand for, I think kindness is key. I can communicate and listen really well and I am very independent but I also love working in a team. I love organizing whether this is administration, bookings or events. To meet new people, share stories and I am very curious about everything life or people have to offer.

    Some traits that I want to develop more: leadership skills and setting boundaries when needed.
    Furthermore I try to feel love for everything, but most of all I love nature, animals, traveling, good vibes and myself (in a non-cocky way haha).
    I'm open for any experiences coming my way and I would love to get in touch with you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    What am I good at?
    - communicating and listening. To me good communication is very important.
    - organizing/planning. Activities, events or just planning a schedule, I like doing it and I live for the satisfying moment when I managed to do this as efficient as possible (;
    - sports. I love to sport. I have played field hockey for a long time, tennis as well, horse riding. Soccer and volleyball are fun too, there's not much I don't like actually. Hiking is also a big fav and obviously yoga, as I do this almost daily.
    - cooking, well at least I like doing it. I have been cooking vegetarian and vegan food a lot in different communities, for 10-25 people. I have learned so much already and hope to learn even more in the future.
    - writing. Well, my friends and family think I can write quite well. And I like doing it. I write blogs when I'm traveling and I wrote all the text on my website. I would love to do some more with writing.
    - kids and animals. I love kids and I love animals, they both are so pure and full of love. As I said before I'm a responsible person and did some babysitting and petsitting in the past.
    - yoga and mindfulness. I'm an internationally qualified yoga teacher and I have been teaching classes and workshops in South Africa and Spain. Besides that, I (try to) live a very mindful life and I love to share about mindfulness.

    Okay I'll stop bragging now..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    My degrees:
    - coaching and counseling
    - RYT200 (yoga)
    - Reiki healing level 1 & 2
    - entertainer/animator
    - high school (HAVO level)
    Besides those I passed the first year of psychology and the first year of social work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback