Romina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Romina, 28 years old from Germany.

    I am currently traveling in Scandinavia and am looking for work away opportunities, that allow me to learn about all kinds of approaches regarding living a more sustainable life.

    Until recently I worked as a project manager in an e-commerce, but also due to the current circumstances of Corona, I felt a big lack of human connection as well as a lack of connection to nature. Therefore I decided to quit my job and spend some months exploring approaches of sustainable living.

    I strive to reconnect to nature, work with my hands (and am not afraid to get them dirty!) and am open to all kinds of experiences enabling me to broaden my horizon.

    I am an active and positive person and enjoy new experiences and challenges, meeting new and interesting people. Also, I am interested in yoga and meditation and happy to exchange on this level as well. All in all, I love the idea of sharing and giving, so I am excited about experiencing workaway.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    From my recent workaway opportunity I gained experiences in permaculture gardening, working on the construction site for for new community building and carpentry. In general I love to involve in DYI projects like remodeling, renovating, craft work and gardening.

    I really like cooking and working with organic ingredients. I do a lot of Yoga and would be happy to share my experience with others.

    From my work in e-commerce I bring a broad range of online skills so would be happy to help if you need expertise for building websites etc.

    I would consider myself a fast learner and I really enjoy learning new things, so I am open about any kind of help you may need.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd be open to teach some German / be a language buddy. I'm always interested in learning new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I am super open minded and curious. I can work independently on my own for some time but also love team work and getting involved in a community.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback