Robert

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.05.2020 - 30.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I'm Rob, 30 from England. I have spent the last 6 years working, volunteering and travelling around the world and meeting incredible people in the process. Primarily working in tourism along the way I have spent time in Europe, South East Asia, India, North America, New Zealand and Central America I am looking to continue onwards. I am a very easy going, tidy and conscious person. I love a good social and am always keen to get stuck into work and projects.
    Currently back in the UK having had to leave Nicaragua due to the virus I'm looking for my next venture, and particularly keen to further my Spanish.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Having worked on many hands-on projects I am more than happy with any heavy lifting or physical work. I have experience with farms having grown up in the countryside and have assisted with community projects around the world.
    I’m a very keen worker, a quick learner and always enthusiastic to get stuck in.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback