Riya

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Looking to take a gap year (or couple years) to travel and enjoy life and the beauty of the world after I finish my Masters program from university. Excited to meet great people, see new places and try out new food and experiences! Looking to travel to Europe, Australia and South America!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hello amazing people!!

    I am currently in university getting my
    Masters of Science in business and am looking to take a gap year (or two or three haha) to travel around the world and meet great people. My bachelors degree is in communications and business. I have background in social media, marketing, and community outreach and connecting with people. I have worked in restaurants, retail sales and customer facing environments and get along great with people from different backgrounds! I have worked in people centered environments for the past 5 years. I am naturally a people person and great with other people. Besides school and work I also love to explore, have fun, hike, do outdoor activities, and workout !
    I am great at cooking, I can cook delicious vegetarian and vegan food.
    I have been a barista for 2 years and am able to serve people and make great coffee/tea drinks!
    I workout and stay active everyday and enjoy trying out new activities.
    I enjoy practicing yoga and meditation.
    I have a lot of experience babysitting kids ages from, 1-18 year olds.
    I have experience dog sitting as well, I love and get along well with dogs and bunnies and other animals.
    I also love gardening as I help my dad maintain his garden in my families backyard.
    I enjoy connecting with people, hearing their life stories and building lasting life time connections.
    I am getting my Masters in Business administration and am skilled in project management, communications, marketing and event management.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hindi: Courant
    Punjabi (Eastern): Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy spending my time outdoors, doing water activities, hiking, gardening, working out and yoga. I love cooking and am very creative. I love exploring, traveling and building real connections and friendships with people. I love spending time with kids and pets ! I am super responsible, easy going, adaptable and fun! I am looking forward to all the experiences we make together!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.