Riccardo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I was born in the Italian island of Sardinia in 1992, I started travelling when I was just 16 years old. My first trips were in Spain and in Italy.
    I studied in the hospitality industry as a waiter and bartender.
    I left Italy at the age of 19, I lived in the Netherlands, Belgium, France, Spain, Chile, Argentina and Switzerland. I am currently living in Australia.
    I worked in several cocktail bars and gastronomique restaurants as bartender and chef. I taught by myself how to speak english, french, spanish and portuguese.
    I love travelling since it gives the opportunity to always meet new people and get to know different cultures. I am a very curious person and I am really interested in outside activities such as biking, kayaking, climbing, diving, hiking, juggling and slaklining.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking, babysitting, gardening, farming

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback