Renata

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Grèce, Inde, Indonésie, Irlande, Italie, Laos, Maldives, Myanmar, Népal, Philippines, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.06.2017 - 27.06.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! Iam Renata, from Argentina. I am 27 years old and I have been travelling for the last 3 years.. exploring, learning and working in different countries. This made me challenge myself in so many ways and gain different skills, finding myself and my passions! I love to travel, meet people and learn from every experience!
    I am an early childhood teacher (Spanish and English), a certified yoga teacher, a craft person with passion for jewellery making and painting. I am a team player, enthusiastic, creative and happy to help with whatever it comes.. even learn new things!!! I believe that traveling is not only about getting to know new places but also discover amazing cultures and get to know the people that are part of it.. And the best way of doing it is by getting involved and participating!!!
    I am easy going, motivated, animal's lover, we take care of our planet as much as we can and we enjoy life!!! We believe that happiness is about enjoying the little things.. that's why we decided to travel as much as we can while we help others everywhere we go!!

  • Type d'aide

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Early childhood teacher, Yoga teacher, maintenance, cleaning, cooking, language teacher, gardening, art project, painting, jewellery making, helping with guests, eco project... and happy to learn more!!!

  • Langues parlées

    English / Spanish

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autre chose...

    Looking forward to hearing from you!!!
    Love,
    Renata

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

andreas_chile


Photos

Feedback