Renata

Origine: Israël

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.11.2016 - 31.01.2017


  • Description

    hello everybody ,

    My name is Renata, I'm 32 years old, originally from Ukraine, but from the age of 6 ,and the bigger part of my life, I live in Israel.

    I consider myself a mixture of the cultures I absorb in this journey of life, allowing myself to be influenced and touched, painting myself a more complexed and enriched picture, from my own expending imagination, of the possibilities of a human being to be more than what is.

    I am fascinated with experiencing new surroundings and cultures and meeting the people whose minds imagined and took part in creating their own micro cosmos.

    l find it more natural for me to express myself physically than verbally so I am not a chatty person... and I am working on my skill of verbalizing  what I think and feel at every moment for clear communication...
    It is much easier for me to connect to myself in a form of physical activity...
    I love dancing, yoga, Thai-chi, running, hiking ect...

    I really enjoy a creative process,
    especially of building/renovating something
    from the idea phase and the story behind it...
    threw the exploration and gathering of information...
    experimenting and learning from mistakes...
    and exprecing the whole process whith a physical creation...

    I have studied architecture and had some experience planning interior architecture so I have some basic planning experience ...
    but I lack the feel in my hands...
    and I would like to learn more about it by getting dirty...

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Autres

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    architectural planning,
    organizing and sorting,
    hosting,
    drawing, sowing, crafts
    and anything else that is needed...

  • Langues parlées

    Hebrew , Russian , English , little Spanish

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Israeli

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      mushrooms

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer vegetarian diet

Profil relié à

benlionhart


Photos

Arriving to the ocean in Finisterre last day of "Camino de Santiago" Spain
volunteering in Galicia Spain a self sufficient start up project renovating an old building
Last day of the "Camino de Santiago" Finisterre Spain, watching the sunset...
Hiking in the Pyrenees
Riding my bicycle in Tel Aviv Israel
volunteering in kibbutz "Neot Semadar" in the Israeli desert. seminar building with mud 2014

Feedback