Raphael & Capucine

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey there ! We are Capucine and Raphael, two good friends since we are 3yo ! We now are students living in Paris and are passionate about sports and nature :)
    Capucine studied economics in the Netherlands, she likes scuba-diving, yoga and rugby. Raphael studied engineering in Canada and enjoys football, running an skiing. We both enjoy reading, cinema, cooking vegetarian food, hanging out with friends... On the personal side, we are respectful and easy-going people, always keen to meet new people and discover new activities !
    Happy to meet you :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both grew up in the country side in the south of France so we both have manual skills. Because of our studies, most of our recent experiences are desk jobs and internships but we never disconnected from nature and are always willing to learn a new skill.
    Capucine is very creative, passoniate about art so she can help with anything art-related. She also loves gardening.
    Raphael used to be a summer camp counsellor and has multiple experiences as a tutor. He is responsible and always willing to teach or share his experiences. He also likes to cook and is not too bad at it :)))

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are fluent in french and english so we definitely can teach these.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We love to travel, we have been to many countries separately (Capucine in Brazil, Egypt, Greece..., Raphael in Mongolia, Mexico, Poland...) and we took our first trip together to Jordan a few months ago !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback