Mateusz

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello Workaway friends! My name is Mati and I come from Europe (to be more precise, I come from Poland, but I really feel like whole Europe is my homeland).

    I am an energetic, friendly, very talkative, and fun person. My greatest passion is travelling, and my dream is to devote myself to social work in the future. I love travelling so much, that after two years working as a junior lawyer, I decided to put this profession aside for now and start working on my own businesses, so I can become a digital nomad. Currently, I continue to develop relations with small Mexican artisan workshops, which is why I travel back to Mexico.

    ... But beware! Even though I took a break from lawyering, I am occasionally still a bit "lawyerish" and can be quite discussive sometimes ;) But this is what my friends like in me, so hopefully you will too!

    I love playing guitar and singing (even though I can't sing). Recently I also obtained my first diving license and I absolutely fell in love with it.

    Last 6 months I spent in Poland, Mexico and Guatemala. Soon, coming back to Mexico!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very open to new experience and task, plus I can learn really fast, so I truly believe, I can handle many different expectations.

    While being in an international student's organization, I got some experience organizing groups of tourists and managing different kind of activities for them, so I can handle this kind of tasks easily. Moreover, in India I was voluntarily working as English and music teacher, so I could organize this kind of activities as well. Even though I have not worked at the reception yet, I think I would catch up easily and handle working in a hostel.

    I am currently learning internet marketing and wordpress, so I can try help you manage your social media and website. I have always been passionate about photography, which might be helpful as well.

    I am also not afraid of different kind of physical work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback